Nothing but Trouble after Midnight is the first book in a teen fiction series.

Now available at Amazon for $0.99, for free on iBooks, and for free on Smashwords.



Chloe Preston has the perfect teenage life: great friends, a full social calendar, and the ideal boyfriend.

But perfect never stays that way.

One night, Chloe’s life is shattered, and all she can hope for is that the memory will fade like a bad dream. But secret truths are dangerous, and Chloe discovers that keeping things hidden causes more harm than good—especially when the nightmare is real and comes back for more.

Will Chloe find the strength to face the truth, or will she remain a victim of her own fears?

Insightful and compelling, author Kimberly Blackadar’s Nothing but Trouble after Midnight is an unprecedented battle between true love and ill-fated circumstance.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s